The Easter Yard ~ 2011

Big Eggs and a new, filled Goat Cart… THE SEASONAL HOME is ready for the BIG HUNT!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Chris Teague
    Apr 18, 2011 @ 03:11:28

    Hey, I think I have decided I want to come to your house for Easter! LOL

    Reply

  2. Lisa H.
    Dec 27, 2011 @ 23:52:05

    So adorable! I just ran across your site about a week ago. Love all your decorations you do. I myself LOVE to decorate. That’s my passion. Thanks so much for sharing all your ideas and photos. I enjoy it all. 🙂

    Reply

  3. JD
    Mar 29, 2012 @ 23:55:36

    Where did you find the giant plastic Easter Eggs? I have been looking for everywhere for them.

    Thanks!

    Reply

    • seasonalhome
      Mar 30, 2012 @ 00:04:56

      Hobby Lobby & Michael’s (Crafts) both have them. I sometimes find them at K-mart and Big Lots too. Also on line sites like eBay (search: easter egg blow molds) & Amazon.com (search: giant plastic egg). Hoppy Hunting!

      Reply

  4. Kayla Gardner
    Jan 18, 2013 @ 03:51:47

    Hi,

    Looking at these pics is making me feel extremely envious! 🙂 i am currrently trying to find a supplier of these plastic easter eggs that would post to Australia. I need 100 of them for a massive easter egg scavenger hunt and its proving to be very difficult to get my hands on them. Do you know anyone who is currently stocking them..?

    Reply

Leave a comment