EXTREME Easter Egg Hunt

If you want to take your family’s Easter Egg Hunt to the next level, check out my family’s  Easter tradition!  All of the details are located in my book –  Creative Family Traditions and Ideas (preview here) alongside 60 other awesome ideas.  We have SO much FUN, exercise and the Prize Baskets are incredible, yet they don’t cost me anything to create, other than my time.  We NEVER have a “no-show” at our family event.  😉

Below you’ll see just some of our past fun, a few of our prize baskets and a short video from a past Easter.  So, check out the unique and totally creative ideas in my book and take YOUR family’s Easter get-together to the next level to create a lifetime of memories!

I found one!

Basket Theme: VERA BRADLEY "Relax"

Basket Theme: "ON THE GO!"

Basket Theme: "LET'S COOK-OUT!"

The Egg Hunt Begins!

Basket Theme: "VIDEO GAME FUN!"

Here are my 2011 prize baskets and remember…… they didn’t cost me one single dime to create (details in my book).  Click on any photo to view it in larger detail:

These themes were (l to r): ECO-FRIENDLY Basket, KIDS Basket, LET’S GO TO THE MOVIES Basket and VERA BRADLEY “LET’S TRAVEL!” Basket

And here are the 2012 baskets

(cost to me – $0):

The Themes are “CHOPPED” and “GIRL CAVE”….

  

And our GOLDEN EGG gift basket themes are “FUN OUTSIDE” and “FUN INSIDE”…

 


2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jori
    Mar 27, 2011 @ 18:31:31

    That looks like SO much fun!

    Reply

    • seasonalhome
      Mar 28, 2011 @ 16:06:39

      It is too much fun Jori. Thank YOU for checking out my blog. Please feel free to visit this post again, later this week, because I will be adding photos of this year’s prize baskets (unwrapped, so you can see the contents) AND sharing the “how” part of shopping for them on a budget. As always, my mission is to create joy for my loved ones, but on a budget! 😉

      Reply

Leave a comment