We Have Moved! :-)

BLOG MOVE

EXCITING NEWS!

The Seasonal Home has launched a new website!!!

For the last 4 years,

I’ve been blogging at http://www.seasonalhome.wordpress.com

but now, you’ll find me at:

address

Click on the yellow button (above) to come take a peek at my website and its fun,

NEW FEATURES:

  • No more scrolling through a long roll of blog posts – simply choose your favorite CATEGORY from 29 Photo Buttons
  • Ideas at a glance! Once you click-on a CATEGORY, you’ll find a list of my ideas for that topic. We are still adding
    “at a glance” photos for each idea, so please pardon our dust.
  • Photos of my most recent 4 blog posts will be continually scrolling across the top of the HOME page, so you can click on them.
  • Next to the current posts will be a short list of the day’s MOST POPULAR posts
  • Buttons, leading you to all my Social Media sites, now located at the bottom of every page:

PINTEREST

YOU TUBE

FACEBOOK Community Page

(for more weekly inspiration and Prize Contests)
  • Share your COMMENTS and QUESTIONS using my new email address: Eileen@TheSeasonalHome.com

If you’ve already signed up to receive my blog posts by email, we are working hard to make sure that information transfers correctly.  However, if you do not receive a SPRING/EASTER idea this week, please make sure your inspiration is uninterrupted by going to our new site (www.TheSeasonalHome.com) to re-enter your email address where you see “Subscribe to receive blog posts by email“.

I’ll see you there!

EILEEN

P.S.  By the way, if you like my new site, it was created by http://www.Max Lutz.com, a talented website designer!  You’ll find his website link on my HOME page too.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Carla
    Feb 19, 2013 @ 15:53:21

    Congratulations! So glad you are no longer running through WordPress!

    From: The Seasonal Home Reply-To: The Seasonal Home Date: Tue, 19 Feb 2013 15:29:46 +0000 To: Carla Sinclair Subject: [New post] We Have Moved! 🙂

    seasonalhome posted: ” EXCITING NEWS! The Seasonal Home has launched a new website!!! For the last 4 years, I’ve been blogging at http://www.seasonalhome.wordpress.com but now, you’ll find me at: Click on the yellow button (above) to come take a peek at my website an”

    Reply

  2. Patty Lyda
    Feb 19, 2013 @ 19:41:09

    Congratulations, Eileen!! LOVE all the changes – especially now that you can go directly to a particular holiday!!!

    Reply

    • seasonalhome
      Feb 19, 2013 @ 20:47:55

      Thanks Patty! 🙂 I tried to design it in the way I would find it most helpful, so I’m glad you like it too. Yay! Make sure you subscribe if you haven’t already because that’s where all of my posts will be from now on.

      Reply

Leave a comment